Native American Youth Music Program

September 23rd, 2013

so cool! the Native American Youth Music Program received guitar donations today, Thank you to the person who donated, the kids will love them!guitars

Miracle Dolls Featured in the Kiowa Newsletter

September 18th, 2013

we have been featured in the Kiowa Newsletter you can read the article here.
http://www.kiowatribe.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Kiowa-Newsletter-Issue-40-September-2013.pdf

MIRACLE DOLLS ON NATIVE VOICE ONE RADIO

September 17th, 2013

we will be featured on Native Voice one and 90.3 on the
Earth Song Show, we had a blast being interviewed by our friend Alex the show airs this thursday, 9/19 at 10am Alaska/11am Pacific on knba.org and noon Pacific/3pm Eastern on nv1.org

INDIAN COUNTRY ARTICLE!

September 3rd, 2013

what an honor it is to be in Indian Country, we had the chance to do an interview with our friend Jason, heres the article, check it out!
http://bit.ly/1aenM3i